Citypedia Cardiff

Balcony view over Central Market

Welcome to Citypedia Cardiff, the city guide anyone can edit, for residents and visitors.

Cardiff is the capital of Wales, a city of over 300,000 people. Just like the city it represents this site will be constantly growing and changing.

We are currently adding city centre Pubs, Restaurants, Cafes, and Nightlife but will be covering more areas and a broader range of subjects as we go along. While we expect to cover some local history, the focus of the site is on current practically useful information.

Registration is currently closed while we get the site established. Follow us on twitter for updates: Citypedia Cardiff

Recently updated pages

Fri, 11 Apr 2014:
Mon, 07 Apr 2014:
Thu, 27 Mar 2014:
Wed, 12 Mar 2014:
Tue, 11 Mar 2014:
Mon, 03 Mar 2014:
Fri, 28 Feb 2014:
Thu, 27 Feb 2014:
Wed, 26 Feb 2014:
Tue, 25 Feb 2014:
Mon, 24 Feb 2014:
Wed, 19 Feb 2014:
Tue, 18 Feb 2014:
Mon, 17 Feb 2014:
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: ::